Kontakt

Natürlich sind wir auch telefonisch jederzeit für Sie erreichbar.

Hartwig Wolter

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0511 92191-0

Telefax 0511 92191-11

hartwig.wolter@lindendruck.de

Melanie Hapke

stv. Geschäftsführerin

Telefon 0511 92191-19

Telefax 0511 92191-22

melanie.hapke@lindendruck.de

Oliver Wolter

Technischer Leiter

Telefon 0511 92191-17

Telefax 0511 92191-33

oliver.wolter@lindendruck.de

Bettina Junker

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon 0511 92191-25

Telefax 0511 92191-33

bettina.junker@lindendruck.de

Tankred Schneeberg

Industriemeister Druck
Drucksachenverkauf

Telefon 0511 92191-23

Telefax 0511 92191-33

t.schneeberg@lindendruck.de

Rainer Pahmeyer

Kalkulation/Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon 0511 92191-12

Telefax 0511 92191-33

rainer.pahmeyer@lindendruck.de

Lisa Wottge

Abteilungsleitung Grafik

Telefon 0511 92191-26

Telefax 0511 92191-44

lisa.wottge@lindendruck.de

AGB